Department Board

Co-President (as of September 2018)

Merlin

Merlin Incerti-Medici

Institut für Mathematik
Universität Zürich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zürich

Tel.: +41 44 635 58 23

merlin.incerti-medici@math.uzh.ch

Co-President

Georg Winterberger

Department of Social and Cultural Anthropology
Andreasstrasse 15
8050 Zürich

Tel. 044 63 52217
georg.winterberger@uzh.ch

Higher Education Politics

Hannah Schoch

Hannah Schoch

English Seminar
Plattenstrasse 47
8032 Zürich

Tel. 044 634 36 76
hannah.schoch@es.uzh.ch

Higher Education Politics

Nadine Gölz

Nadine Gölz

Department of Haematology

nadine.goelz@uzh.ch

Higher Education Politics

Harald Völker

Institute of Romance Studies
Zürichbergstrasse 8
8032 Zürich

Tel. 044 63 43611
hvoelker@rom.uzh.ch

Higher Education Politics

Salome Adam

Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Prevention Institute
Hirschengraben 84
8001 Zürich

Tel. +41 44 63 45379
salome.adam@uzh.ch

Events

Eliza Isabaeva

Department of Social and Cultural Anthropology
Andreasstrasse 15
8050 Zürich

Tel. +41 44 635 22 32
eliza.isabaeva@uzh.ch

Higher Education Politics

Francesca Franzoso

UniversityHospital Zurich
Department of Neurosurgery
Frauenklinikstrasse 10
8091 Zürich

FrancescaDaniela.Franzoso@usz.ch

Higher Education Politics

Oriana Schällibaum
 

Nora Bertram

 

Rämistrasse 74/11

CH-8001 Zürich 

Tel. 044 634 51 15
nora.bertram@rwi.uzh.ch
   

Higher Education Politics

dina rindlisbacher

Dina Rindlisbacher

Dynamics of Healthy Aging

Andreasstrasse 15
8050 Zürich

dina.rindlisbacher@uzh.ch

VAUZ Counselor

ning

Ning Wang

Institute of Biomedical Ethics and History of Medicine (IBME)
Winterthurerstrasse 30
8006 Zürich

ning.wang@ibme.uzh.ch    
VAUZ Events
Sonia Youhanna

Sonia Youhanna
Physiologisches Institut
Winterhturerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich

sonia.youhanna@uzh.ch    
VAUZ Events
Laurianne Nallet-Koshrofian

Laurianne Nallet-Koshrofian
Neuroscience Center Zurich
Winterhturerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich

lauriane.nalletkhosrofian@uzh.ch    
VAUZ Events
Kathrina Pelzelmayer

Katharina Pelzelmayer
Geografie
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich

Tel. 044 63 55214
katharina.pelzelmayer@geo.uzh.ch
   

Treasurer

Christine Janine Wittlin
Association of doctoral students, postdocs and scientific employees of the University of Zürich / VAUZ Vereinigung akademischer Mittelbau
Management VAUZ Secretariat
Rämistrasse 62
8001 Zürich

Tel. 044 63 42411
vauz@vauz.uzh.ch

Auditor
Lukas Buser
 

Lukas Buser
Presidium VSUZH
 

lukas.buser2@uzh.ch

Auditor

Richard Börner
Department of Chemistry
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zurich

Tel. 044 63 56596
richard.boerner@uzh.ch

Board members
ex officio
(with voting rights)

Delegates of the University's mid-level staff in the University's Extended Executive Board and the Senate, as well as in other permanent and non-permanent university commissions and committees.

Board members
qua faculty
(with voting rights)

Two faculty representatives per each faculty.