Department Board

Co-President / Consulting

Hannah Schoch

Hannah Schoch

English Seminar
Plattenstrasse 47
8032 Zürich

Tel. 044 634 36 76
hannah.schoch@es.uzh.ch

Co-President

Merlin

Merlin Incerti-Medici

Institut für Mathematik
Universität Zürich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zürich

Tel.: +41 44 635 58 23

merlin.incerti-medici@math.uzh.ch

Co-President / Consulting

Georg Winterberger

Department of Social and Cultural Anthropology
Andreasstrasse 15
8050 Zürich

Tel. 044 63 52217
georg.winterberger@uzh.ch

Expert Ambassador of Higher Education Politics at UZH,
National & International Level

Presidium actionuni 

Mobility Coordinator Eurodoc Working Group

Working Group Accreditation Coordinator 

Salome Adam

Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Prevention Institute
Hirschengraben 84
8001 Zürich

 

 

 

Tel. +41 44 63 45379
salome.adam@uzh.ch

 

Delegate to the Extended Executive Board of the University

Francesca Franzoso

UniversityHospital Zurich
Department of Neurosurgery
Frauenklinikstrasse 10
8091 Zürich

Francesca.Franzoso@kispi.uzh.ch

Delegate to the Extended Executive Board of the University​​​​​

Oriana Schällibaum

Nora Bertram

 

Rämistrasse 74/11

CH-8001 Zürich

Tel. 044 634 51 15
nora.bertram@rwi.uzh.ch

Higher Education Politics

Harald Völker
Romanisches Seminar
Zürichbergstrasse 8
8032 Zürich

Tel. 044 63 43611
hvoelker@rom.uzh.ch

Higher Education Politics

Nadine Gölz

Nadine Gölz

Department of Haematology

nadine.goelz@uzh.ch

Events

Eliza Isabaeva

Department of Social and Cultural Anthropology
Andreasstrasse 15
8050 Zürich

Tel. +41 44 635 22 32
eliza.isabaeva@uzh.ch

Events

dina rindlisbacher

Dina Rindlisbacher

Dynamics of Healthy Aging

Andreasstrasse 15
8050 Zürich

dina.rindlisbacher@uzh.ch
Events
Laurianne Nallet-Koshrofian

Lauriane Nallet-Khosrofian
Neuroscience Center Zurich
Winterhturerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich

lauriane.nalletkhosrofian@uzh.ch    

Treasurer

Christine Janine Wittlin
Association of doctoral students, postdocs and scientific employees of the University of Zürich / VAUZ Vereinigung akademischer Mittelbau
Management VAUZ Secretariat
Rämistrasse 62
8001 Zürich

Tel. 044 63 42411
vauz@vauz.uzh.ch

Auditor
Lukas Buser
 

Lukas Buser
VSUZH
 

lukas.buser2@uzh.ch

Auditor

vacant

vauz@vauz.uzh.ch

Board members
ex officio
(with voting rights)

Delegates of the University's mid-level staff in the University's Extended Executive Board and the Senate, as well as in othvacanter permanent and non-permanent university commissions and committees.

Board members
qua faculty
(with voting rights)

Two faculty representatives per each faculty.