Delegates in Faculties

Faculty of Theology

Hélène Coste

Hélène Coste

Department of Religious Studies
Kantonsschulstrasse 1
8001 Zürich
Tel. 044 634 47 13
helene.coste@uzh.ch

Dominik Weyl

Dominik Weyl

Institute of Hermeneutics and Philosophy of Religion
Kirchgasse 9
8001 Zürich
Tel. 044 634 47 27
dominik.weyl@theol.uzh.ch

Faculty of Law

Alexandra Dal Molin-Kränzlin

Alexandra Dal Molin

Institute of Law
Rämistrasse 74
8001 Zürich
Tel.: +41 (0)44 634 39 40
alexandra.dalmolin@rwi.uzh.ch

Sophie-Katharina Matjaz

Sophie-Katharina Matjaz

Institute of Law
Rämistrasse 74
8001 Zürich
Tel.: +41 (44) 634 15 31
sophie-katharina.matjaz@rwi.uzh.ch

Faculty Board Faculty of Economics, Business Administration and Information Technology

Lydia Hellrung

Lydia Hellrung

Institut für Volkswirtschaftslehre
Blümlisalpstrasse 10
8006 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 43732
lydia.hellrung@econ.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Representation of PhD Students, Postdocs & Scientific Employees in the Faculty Committee of the Faculty of Economics, Business Administration and Information Technology

Faculty of Economics, Business Administration and Information Technology

Tobias Grubenmann

Department of Informatics
Binzmühlestrasse 14
8050 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 57130
grubenmann@ifi.uzh.ch

Anastasiia Sokko

Ulrich Bergmann

Department of Business Administration
Plattenstrasse 14
8032 Zürich
Tel.+41 44 634 48 23

anastasiia.sokko@bdf.uzh.ch

Nadine Hietschold

Hannah Trittin

Institut für Betriebswirtschaftslehre
Plattenstrasse 14
8032 Zürich
Tel. 44 634 53 04
nadine.hietschold@business.uzh.ch

   

Lydia Hellrung

cam
Department of Economics, PhD Pool
Blümlisalpstrasse 10
8006 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 43732
lydia.hellrung@econ.uzh.ch

Faculty Board Faculty of Medicine

Thi Dan Linh Nguyen-Kim

Thi Dan Linh Nguyen-Kim

UniversitätsSpital Zürich
Institute for diagnostic and
interventional Radiology
Rämistrasse 100
8091 Zürich

Tel. +41 44 255 30 50
thidanlinh.nguyen-kim@uzh.ch
Responsibility: Representation of PhD Stundents, Postdocs and Scientific Employees in the Faculty Commitee of the Faculty of Medicine, as well as in Structure and Appointment Commitees of the Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Medicine

Nicole Bender

Nicole Bender

Institute of Evolutionary Medicine
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
nicole.bender@iem.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Contact Person and Coordinator of PhD Stundents, Postdocs & Scientific Employees of the Faculty of Medicine, Delegate to the VAUZ, university-wide coordination of junior academic staff of the Faculty of Medicine


 

Julia Wagner

Division of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy

Culmannstrasse 8
8032 Zürich
psy.info@usz.ch

 

 

Lana Brockbals

Salome Adam

 

Institute of Forensic Medicine

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zürich

lana.brockbals@irm.uzh.ch

 

Marcel Schneider

Department of Surgery and Transplantion
Rämistrasse 100
8091 Zürich
MarcelAndre.Schneider@usz.ch

René Vonlanthen

Clinic and Policlinic for Internal Medicine
Rämistrasse 100
8091 Zürich
rene.vonlanthen@usz.ch

Robert Erne

Robert Erne

Institute of Forensic Medicine

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zürich

robert.erne@irm.uzh.ch

 

Martina Antoniol

Institute of Anatomy
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
martina.antoniol@uzh.ch

Christian Ineichen

Christian Ineichen

Institute of Biomedical Ethics and History of Medicine

Winterthurerstrasse 30
8006 Zürich
christian.ineichen@uzh.ch

          

Ksenija Slankamenac

Institute for Emergency Medicine

Schmelzbergstrasse 8

8009 Zurich
ksenija.slankamenac@usz.ch

 
Chantal Pauli
cam

Institut für Pathologie und Molekularpathologie

Rämistrasse 100

8091 Zürich

chantal.pauli@usz.ch

 

Veterinary Faculty

Christian Gerspach

Department of Farm Animals
Winterthurerstrasse 266
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 58282
cgerspach@vetclinics.uzh.ch

Enni Markannen

Enni Markannen

Institute of Pharmacology
and Toxicology
Winterthurerstrasse 260
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 58777
enni.markkanen@vetpharm.uzh.ch

 

Faculty Board Faculty of Arts an Social Sciences

Philipp Obrist

Phillip Obrist

Romance Studies
Plattenstrasse 28
CH - 8032 Zürich

+41 (0)44 634 35 63

philipp.obrist@uzh.ch

Responsibility: Representation of PhD Stundents, Postdocs and Scientific Employees in the Faculty Commitee of the Faculty of Arts

Andrea Rumo (Deputy)

Art History
Rämistrasse 73
8006 Zürich
Tel. 044 634 28 95
andrea.rumo@khist.uzh.ch

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Andrea Rumo

Institute of Art History
Rämistrasse 73
8006 Zürich
Tel. 044 634 28 95
andrea.rumo@khist.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Archeology, Computer Science, Film Studies, Art History, Popular Cultures

Nathalie Büsser

Department of History
Karl Schmid-Strasse 4
8006 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 43852
nathalie.buesser@hist.uzh.ch

Responsibility: History, Philosophy

Philipp Obrist

phillip obrist

Institute of Romance Studies
Plattenstrasse 28
CH - 8032 Zurich

+41 (0)44 634 35 63

philipp.obrist@uzh.ch

Responsibility: English, German, Romance Studies

Helena Rust

Helena Rust

Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies
Rämistrasse 59
8001 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 40726
helena.rust@aoi.uzh.ch

Responsibility:

General Linguistics, Indo-European Studies, Indology, Islamic Studies, Japaneseology, Classical Philology and Medieval Latin, Sinology, Slavic Studies

Juliane Lischka

Institute of Mass Communication and Media Research
Andreasstrasse 15
8050 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 52075
j.lischka@ipmz.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Political Science, Ethnology, Journalism, Sociology

Susanne Fischer

sue

 

Department of Psychology
Binzmühlestrasse 14 / 13
8050 Zürich
Tel. 044 635 74 60
s.fischer@psychologie.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Psychology

Seline Kilic

Selin Kilic

Institute of Education
Freiestrasse 36
8032 Zürich
Tel. 44 63 42755
selin.kilic@ife.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Pedagogy, Special Education, Vocational and Grammar School Pedagogy, Musicology

Faculty Board Faculty of Science

Alexa Burger

AlexaBurger

Biology
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 48276
alexa.burger@uzh.ch

Responsibility: Representation of PhD Students, Postdocs & Scientific Employees in the faculty committee of the Faculty of Science

 

Faculty of Science

Alexa Burger

Biology
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 48276
alexa.burger@uzh.ch

Benedikt Stufler

Benedikt Stufler

Mathematics
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 55898
benedikt.stufler@math.uzh.ch

Fanny Georgi

Fanny Georgi

Molecular Biology
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 54820
fanny.georgi@uzh.ch

Daniel Destraz

Daniel Destraz

Physics
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 55527
destraz@physik.uzh.ch

Jennifer Pollack

jennifer pollack

Biology
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 0 44 63 56191
jpollack@physik.uzh.ch

Silke Johannsen

Chemistry
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 54603
silke.johannsen@uzh.ch

Kirsti Hakala

Kirsti Hakala

Geography
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 55232
kirsti.hakala@geo.uzh.ch

Gerald Raab

Gerald Raab

Geography
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 56527

gerald.raab@geo.uzh.ch

Gregor Schuhknecht

Gregor Schuhknecht

Neuroinformatics
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 53094
sgregor@ini.uzh.ch