Delegates in Faculties

Faculty of Theology

Mittelbau Theologische Fakultät

Hélène Coste

Hélène Coste

Religionswissenschaftliches Seminar
Kantonsschulstrasse 1
8001 Zürich
Tel. 044 634 47 13
helene.coste@uzh.ch

Ariane Albisser

Albisser

Religionswissenschaftliches Seminar

Kantonsschulstrasse 1

8001 Zürich

Tel. 044  634 47 56

arianeanna.albisser@uzh.ch

Martin Bürgin

Religionswissenschaftliches Seminar
Kantonsschulstrasse 1
8001 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 40933
martin.buergin@uzh.ch

Delegierter in die VAUZ

Mirjam Aeschbach

Albisser

Religionswissenschaftliches Seminar

Kantonsschulstrasse 1

8001 Zürich

Tel. +41 44 634 58 71

mirjam.aeschbach@rws.uzh.ch

Delegierte in die VAUZ

Faculty of Law

Alexandra Dal Molin-Kränzlin

Alexandra Dal Molin

Institute of Law
Rämistrasse 74
8001 Zürich
Tel.: +41 (0)44 634 39 40
alexandra.dalmolin@rwi.uzh.ch

Sophie-Katharina Matjaz

Sophie-Katharina Matjaz

Institute of Law
Rämistrasse 74
8001 Zürich
Tel.: +41 (44) 634 15 31
sophie-katharina.matjaz@rwi.uzh.ch

Faculty Board Faculty of Economics, Business Administration and Information Technology

Lydia Hellrung

Lydia Hellrung

Institut für Volkswirtschaftslehre
Blümlisalpstrasse 10
8006 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 43732
lydia.hellrung@econ.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Representation of PhD Students, Postdocs & Scientific Employees in the Faculty Committee of the Faculty of Economics, Business Administration and Information Technology

Faculty of Economics, Business Administration and Information Technology

Dorothee Winkler

Hannah Trittin

Institut für Betriebswirtschaftslehre
Universitätsstrasse 84
8006 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 634 5303

dorothee.winkler@business.uzh.ch

Suzanne Tomeijer

Suzanne Tolmeijer

Institut für Informatik
Binzmühlestrasse 14
8050 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 635 43 34
tolmeijer@ifi.uzh.ch

Stefan Pohl

Lana Brockbals

Department of Banking and Finance
Plattenstrasse 32
8032 Zurich

stefan.pohl@bf.uzh.ch

 

 

Isabella Kooij

Isabella Kooij

Department of Banking and Finance
Plattenstrasse 32
8032 Zurich

isabella.kooij@bf.uzh.ch

 

Lydia Hellrung

cam
Institut für Volkswirtschaftslehre
Blümlisalpstrasse 10
8006 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 43732
lydia.hellrung@econ.uzh.ch
 

Susanna Gobbi

Susanna Gobbi

Institut für Volkswirtschaftslehre
Blümlisalpstrasse 10
8006 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 634 55 61

susanna.gobbi@econ.uzh.ch

Faculty Board Faculty of Medicine

Thi Dan Linh Nguyen-Kim

Thi Dan Linh Nguyen-Kim

UniversitätsSpital Zürich
Institute for diagnostic and
interventional Radiology
Rämistrasse 100
8091 Zürich

Tel. +41 44 255 30 50
thidanlinh.nguyen-kim@uzh.ch
Responsibility: Representation of PhD Stundents, Postdocs and Scientific Employees in the Faculty Commitee of the Faculty of Medicine, as well as in Structure and Appointment Commitees of the Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Medicine

Nicole Bender

Nicole Bender

Institute of Evolutionary Medicine
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
nicole.bender@iem.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Contact Person and Coordinator of PhD Stundents, Postdocs & Scientific Employees of the Faculty of Medicine, Delegate to the VAUZ, university-wide coordination of junior academic staff of the Faculty of Medicine


 

Julia Wagner

Division of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy

Culmannstrasse 8
8032 Zürich
psy.info@usz.ch

 

 

Lana Brockbals

Salome Adam

 

Institute of Forensic Medicine

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zürich

lana.brockbals@irm.uzh.ch

 

Marcel Schneider

Department of Surgery and Transplantion
Rämistrasse 100
8091 Zürich
MarcelAndre.Schneider@usz.ch

René Vonlanthen

Clinic and Policlinic for Internal Medicine
Rämistrasse 100
8091 Zürich
rene.vonlanthen@usz.ch

Robert Erne

Robert Erne

Institute of Forensic Medicine

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zürich

robert.erne@irm.uzh.ch

 

Martina Antoniol

Institute of Anatomy
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
martina.antoniol@uzh.ch

Christian Ineichen

Christian Ineichen

Institute of Biomedical Ethics and History of Medicine

Winterthurerstrasse 30
8006 Zürich
christian.ineichen@uzh.ch

          

Ksenija Slankamenac

Institute for Emergency Medicine

Schmelzbergstrasse 8

8009 Zurich
ksenija.slankamenac@usz.ch

 
Chantal Pauli
cam

Institut für Pathologie und Molekularpathologie

Rämistrasse 100

8091 Zürich

chantal.pauli@usz.ch

 

Veterinary Faculty

Christian Gerspach

Department of Farm Animals
Winterthurerstrasse 266
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 58282
cgerspach@vetclinics.uzh.ch

Enni Markannen

Enni Markannen

Institute of Pharmacology
and Toxicology
Winterthurerstrasse 260
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 58777
enni.markkanen@vetpharm.uzh.ch

 

Faculty Board Faculty of Arts an Social Sciences

Philipp Obrist

Phillip Obrist

Romance Studies
Plattenstrasse 28
CH - 8032 Zürich

+41 (0)44 634 35 63

philipp.obrist@uzh.ch

Responsibility: Representation of PhD Stundents, Postdocs and Scientific Employees in the Faculty Commitee of the Faculty of Arts

Carla Engler (Deputy)

Carla Engler

Cinema Studies
Affolternstrasse 56
CH-8050 Zürich
Tel.: +41 44 634 51 71

carla_engler@access.uzh.ch

 

 

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Carla Engler

Carla Engler

Cinema Studies
Affolternstrasse 56
8050 Zürich

Tel.: +41 44 634 51 71

carla_engler@access.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Archeology, Computer Science, Film Studies, Art History, Popular Cultures

Nathalie Büsser

Department of History
Karl Schmid-Strasse 4
8006 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 43852
nathalie.buesser@hist.uzh.ch

Responsibility: History, Philosophy

Philipp Obrist

phillip obrist

Institute of Romance Studies
Plattenstrasse 28
CH - 8032 Zurich

+41 (0)44 634 35 63

philipp.obrist@uzh.ch

Responsibility: English, German, Romance Studies

Etienne Staehelin

Lana Brockbals

Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies

Japanologie und Sinologie

Zürichbergstrasse 4
CH-8032 Zürich

Tel.: +41 44 634 51 81
etienne.staehelin@uzh.ch

Responsibility:

Gender Studies, General Linguistics, Indo-European Studies, Indology, Islamic Studies, Japaneseology, Classical Philology and Medieval Latin, Sinology, Slavic Studies

Juliane Lischka

Institute of Mass Communication and Media Research
Andreasstrasse 15
8050 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 52075
j.lischka@ipmz.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Political Science, Ethnology, Journalism, Sociology

Susanne Fischer

sue

 

Department of Psychology
Binzmühlestrasse 14 / 13
8050 Zürich
Tel. 044 635 74 60
s.fischer@psychologie.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Psychology

Seline Kilic

Selin Kilic

Institute of Education
Freiestrasse 36
8032 Zürich
Tel. 44 63 42755
selin.kilic@ife.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Pedagogy, Special Education, Vocational and Grammar School Pedagogy, Musicology

Faculty Board Faculty of Science

Alexa Burger

AlexaBurger

Biology
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 48276
alexa.burger@uzh.ch

Responsibility: Representation of PhD Students, Postdocs & Scientific Employees in the faculty committee of the Faculty of Science

 

Faculty of Science

Alexa Burger

Biology
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 48276
alexa.burger@uzh.ch

Benedikt Stufler

Benedikt Stufler

Mathematics
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 55898
benedikt.stufler@math.uzh.ch

Fanny Georgi

Fanny Georgi

Molecular Biology
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 54820
fanny.georgi@uzh.ch

Kevin Kramer

Kevin Kramer

Physics
Laboratory for Quantum Matter Research
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Office: Y36 J 44
Tel: +41 44 635 5757

kevin.kramer@uzh.ch

 

Jennifer Pollack

jennifer pollack

Biology
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 0 44 63 56191
jpollack@physik.uzh.ch

Silke Johannsen

Chemistry
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 54603
silke.johannsen@uzh.ch

Eun-Kyeong Kim

Eun-Kyeong

Geografie
Geographic Information Systems
Tel.: 044 63 55256
Room number: Y25 J 86
eun-kyeong.kim@geo.uzh.ch

Severin-Luca Bellè

Severin-Luca Bellè

Geografie
Soil Science and Biogeochemistry
Tel.: 044 63 55179
Room number: Y25 K 06
severin-luca.belle@geo.uzh.ch

Gregor Schuhknecht

Gregor Schuhknecht

Neuroinformatics
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 53094
sgregor@ini.uzh.ch