Delegates in Faculties

Faculty of Theology

Marie-Therese Mäder

Institute of Religious Studies
Kantonsschulstrasse 1
8001 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 44738
marie-therese.maeder@uzh.ch

Martin Bürgin

Institute of Religious Studies
Kantonsschulstrasse 1
8001 Zürich
Tel. 44 63 40933
martin.buergin@uzh.ch

Hélène Coste
Representative THF

Helene Coste

 

Religionswissenschaftliches Seminar, Kantonsschulstrasse 1

8001 Zürich

Tel.: +044 63 44713

helene.coste@uzh.ch

 

Faculty of Law 

Julian Mausbach

Institute of Law
Rämistrasse 74
8001 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 45732
julian.mausbach@rwi.uzh.ch

Olivier Baum

Institute of Law
Rämistrasse 74
8001 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 44871
olivier.baum@rwi.uzh.ch

Faculty of Economics, Business Administration and Information Technology

Anastasiia Sokko

anastasiia sokko

Department of Business Administration
Plattenstrasse 14
8032 Zürich
Tel.+41 44 634 48 23

anastasiia.sokko@bdf.uzh.ch

Tobias Grubenmann

Department of Informatics
Binzmühlestrasse 14
8050 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 57130
grubenmann@ifi.uzh.ch

Ulrich Bergmann

Ulrich Bergmann
Department of Economics, Neuroeconomics
Blümlisalpstrasse 10
8006 Zürich
Tel. 077 904 03 07

ulrich.bergmann@econ.uzh.ch

Hannah Trittin

Hannah Trittin

Institut für Betriebswirtschaftslehre
Plattenstrasse 14
8032 Zürich
Tel. 044 634 53 05
hannah.trittin@business.uzh.ch

 

Lydia Hellrung (Deputy)

cam
Department of Economics, PhD Pool
Blümlisalpstrasse 10
8006 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 43732
lydia.hellrung@econ.uzh.ch

Faculty of Medicine

Julia Wagner

Division of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy

Culmannstrasse 8
8032 Zürich
psy.info@usz.ch

 

 

Salome Adam

Salome Adam

 

Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Prevention Institute
Hirschengraben 84
8001 Zürich
salome.adam@uzh.ch

 

Nicole Bender

Nicole Bender

Institute of Evolutionary Medicine
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
nicole.bender@iem.uzh.ch


 

Marcel Schneider

Department of Surgery and Transplantion
Rämistrasse 100
8091 Zürich
MarcelAndre.Schneider@usz.ch

René Vonlanthen

Clinic and Policlinic for Internal Medicine
Rämistrasse 100
8091 Zürich
rene.vonlanthen@usz.ch

Robert Erne

Robert Erne

Institute of Forensic Medicine

Winterthurerstrasse 190

8057 Zürich

robert.erne@irm.uzh.ch

 

Martina Antoniol

Institute of Anatomy
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
martina.antoniol@uzh.ch

Christian Ineichen

Christian Ineichen

Institute of Biomedical Ethics and History of Medicine

Winterthurerstrasse 30
8006 Zürich
christian.ineichen@uzh.ch

          

Ksenija Slankamenac

Institute for Emergency Medicine

Schmelzbergstrasse 8

8009 Zurich
ksenija.slankamenac@usz.ch

 

 

Veterinary Faculty

Christian Gerspach

Department of Farm Animals
Winterthurerstrasse 266
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 58282
cgerspach@vetclinics.uzh.ch

Enni Markannen

Enni Markannen

Institute of Pharmacology
and Toxicology
Winterthurerstrasse 260
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 58777
enni.markkanen@vetpharm.uzh.ch

 

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Andrea Rumo

Institute of Art History
Rämistrasse 73
8006 Zürich
Tel. 044 634 28 95
andrea.rumo@khist.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Archeology, Computer Science, Film Studies, Art History, Popular Cultures

Nathalie Büsser

Department of History
Karl Schmid-Strasse 4
8006 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 43852
nathalie.buesser@hist.uzh.ch

Responsibility: History, Philosophy

Philipp Obrist

phillip obrist

Institute of Romance Studies
Plattenstrasse 28
CH - 8032 Zurich

+41 (0)44 634 35 63

philipp.obrist@uzh.ch

Responsibility: English, German, Romance Studies

Helena Rust

Helena Rust

Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies
Rämistrasse 59
8001 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 40726
helena.rust@aoi.uzh.ch

Responsibility:

General Linguistics, Indo-European Studies, Indology, Islamic Studies, Japaneseology, Classical Philology and Medieval Latin, Sinology, Slavic Studies

Juliane Lischka

Institute of Mass Communication and Media Research
Andreasstrasse 15
8050 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 52075
j.lischka@ipmz.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Political Science, Ethnology, Journalism, Sociology

Susanne Fischer

sue

 

Department of Psychology
Binzmühlestrasse 14 / 13
8050 Zürich
Tel. 044 635 74 60
s.fischer@psychologie.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Psychology

Seline Kilic

Selin Kilic

Institute of Education
Freiestrasse 36
8032 Zürich
Tel. 44 63 42755
selin.kilic@ife.uzh.ch

Responsibility: Pedagogy, Special Education, Vocational and Grammar School Pedagogy, Musicology

Faculty Board

Brigitte Frizzoni

Institute of Popular Culture Studies
Affolternstrasse 56
8050 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 42432
brigitte.frizzoni@ipk.uzh.ch

Andrea Rumo

Institute of Art History
Rämistrasse 73
8006 Zürich
Tel. 044 634 28 95
andrea.rumo@khist.uzh.ch

Faculty of Science

Alexa Burger

Estate Representative Faculty of Science
Institute of Molecular Life Sciences
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 48276
alexa.burger@uzh.ch

Dario De Stavola

Estate Representative Faculty of Science
Institute of Mathematics
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 55868
dario.destavola@math.uzh.ch

Sanne Diek

Estate Representative Faculty of Science
Department of Geography
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 55149
sanne.diek@geo.uzh.ch

Roman Gredig

Estate Representative Faculty of Science
Department of Physics
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 55527
rgredig@physik.uzh.ch

Denis Schapiro

Faculty of Science
Institute of Molecular Life Sciences
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 53180
denis.schapiro@uzh.ch

Silke Johannsen

Faculty of Science
Department of Chemistry
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 54603
Silke.Johannsen@uzh.ch

Richard Börner (Stv.)

Faculty of Science
Department of Chemistry
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 56596
richard.boerner@uzh.ch

Elisabeth Militz

Faculty of Science
Department of Geography
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 55163
elisabeth.militz@geo.uzh.ch

Dora Sumisławska

Faculty of Science
Neuroinformatics
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zürich
Tel. 044 63 53094
dora@ini.uzh.ch