Department Board

Co-President

Oriana Schällibaum

Oriana Schällibaum
German Studies
Schönberggasse 2
8001 Zürich

Tel. 044 634 51 15
oriana.schaellibaum@uzh.ch

Co-President

Georg Winterberger

Department of Social and Cultural Anthropology
Andreasstrasse 15
8050 Zürich

Tel. 044 63 52217
georg.winterberger@uzh.ch

Higher Education Policy

Harald Völker

Institute of Romance Studies
Zürichbergstrasse 8
8032 Zürich

Tel. 044 63 43611
hvoelker@rom.uzh.ch

Higher Education Policy

Salome Adam

Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Prevention Institute
Hirschengraben 84
8001 Zürich

Tel. +41 44 63 45379
salome.adam@uzh.ch

Events

Eliza Isabaeva

Department of Social and Cultural Anthropology
Andreasstrasse 15
8050 Zürich

Tel. +41 44 635 22 32
eliza.isabaeva@uzh.ch

UZH Politics

Francesca Franzoso

Institute of Virology, Vetsuisse
Winterthurerstrasse 266a
8057 Zürich

Tel. 044 63 58708/23
francesca.franzoso@vetvir.uzh.ch

International Higher Education Policy

Oriana Schällibaum

 

Nora Bertram

 

Rämistrasse 74/11

CH-8001 Zürich 

Tel. 044 634 51 15
nora.bertram@rwi.uzh.ch
   

Counselor

ning

 

Ning Wang

Institute of Biomedical Ethics and History of Medicine (IBME)
Winterthurerstrasse 30
8006 Zürich

ning.wang@ibme.uzh.ch    

Treasurer

Christine Janine Wittlin
Association of doctoral students, postdocs and scientific employees of the University of Zürich / VAUZ Vereinigung akademischer Mittelbau
Management VAUZ Secretariat
Rämistrasse 62
8001 Zürich

Tel. 044 63 42411
vauz@vauz.uzh.ch

Auditor

Heinz Gabathuler
Institute of Sociology
 

Tel. 044 242 38 10
gabathuler@soziologie.uzh.ch

Auditor

Richard Börner
Department of Chemistry
Winterthurerstrasse 190
8057 Zurich

Tel. 044 63 56596
richard.boerner@uzh.ch

Board members
ex officio
(with voting rights)

Delegates of the University's mid-level staff in the University's Extended Executive Board and the Senate, as well as in other permanent and non-permanent university commissions and committees.

Board members
qua faculty
(with voting rights)

Two faculty representatives per each faculty.

 

VAUZ Board per 12.04.2017